1. Deep Snow

From the recording Deep Snow

In cart Not available Out of stock

(Simon Lynge)

Copyright © 2018 Natural Machine Recordings
ISRC: QM-CTN-18-00008

Produced & engineered by: Richard Lobb
Additional engineering: Drew Smith
Mixed by: John Gatlin
Mastered by: Ed Woods, Ed Woods Mastering, London, United Kingdom

Recorded at:
Circus Clown Studio, Wales, United Kingdom
Narcissus Studios, London, United Kingdom

Simon Lynge: Vocals, guitars
Richard Lobb: Drums, synth, ukulele, cajon
Anders Pedersen: percussion
Nicolai Land: Bass