From the recording Deep Snow

In cart Not available Out of stock

(Simon Lynge/Richard Lobb)

Copyright © 2018 Natural Machine Recordings
ISRC: QM-CTN-18-00007

Produced: Richard Lobb
Engineered by: Kristian Donaldson
Mixed by: John Gatlin
Mastered by: Ed Woods, Ed Woods Mastering, London, United Kingdom

Recorded at:
Narcissus Studios, London, United Kingdom

Simon Lynge: Vocals
Richard Lobb: Piano, guitar, bouzouki guitar
Anders Pedersen: Drums
Nicolai Land: Bass
Martin Slattery: Bass clarinet, clarinet