1. They

From the recording Deep Snow

In cart Not available Out of stock

(Simon Lynge/Janna Marit Knudson)

Copyright © 2018 Natural Machine Recordings
ISRC: QM-CTN-18-00006

Produced & engineered: Richard Lobb
Additional engineering: Kristian Donaldson and Drew Smith
Mixed by: John Gatlin
Mastered by: Ed Woods, Ed Woods Mastering, London, United Kingdom

Woodwinds arrangement by: Nicolai Land

Recorded at:
Circus Clown Studio, Wales, United Kingdom
Narcissus Studios, London, United Kingdom
BassLand Studio, Copenhagen, Denmark

Simon Lynge: Vocals, guitars
Janna Marit: Backing vocals
Richard Lobb: Electric guitars
Anders Pedersen: Drums
Nicolai Land: Bass. Mellotron
Martin Slattery: Bass clarinet, clarinet