From the recording Deep Snow

In cart Not available Out of stock

Automatic Outcome
(Simon Lynge)

Copyright © 2018 Natural Machine Recordings
ISRC: QM-CTN-18-00002

Produced: Richard Lobb
Engineered by: Kristian Donaldson
Mixed by: John Gatlin
Mastered by: Ed Woods, Ed Woods Mastering, London, United Kingdom

Recorded at:
Narcissus Studios, London, United Kingdom

Simon Lynge: Vocals, guitars
Richard Lobb: Electric guitar
Anders Pedersen: Drums, percussion
Nicolai Land: Bass, Mellotron
Martin Slattery: Bass clarinet, clarinet