From the recording Deep Snow

In cart Not available Out of stock

Produced by: Richard Lobb
Engineered by: Kristian Donaldson
Mixed by: John Gatlin
Mastered by: Ed Woods, Ed Woods Mastering, London, United Kingdom

Recorded live at:
Narcissus Studios, London, United Kingdom

Simon Lynge: Vocals, guitar
Janna Marit Knudson: Backing vocals
Richard Lobb: Acoustic guitar
Anders Pedersen: Drums
Nicolai Land: Bass
Martin Slattery: Rhodes, bass clarinet, clarinet, saxophone